Starting in 1996, Hydro Technologies’ mission has been to be the best in its industry. The result is conclusive and unquestionable. Today, we are the leader in pulp and paper bleaching formulations, while its team’s innovation continues to develop unique zinc oxide grades, which are in great demand from the specialized chemistry industries.

Hydro Technologies places great emphasis on research, development, innovation and technical support. Our company is proud to employ highly qualified individuals that are entirely dedicated to this purpose and to our clients.

At the same time that others have decided to cut back their efforts in research, development, innovation, and technical support, Hydro Technologies persists and trusts in these values in the spirit of surpassing itself, and accomplishing the best possible results, guaranteeing long lasting partnership and economic advantages for both itself and its clients.

Safety, Innovation, Commitment

20
years in business
2382
record of days without incident
ISO 9001
Image camion

Dès ses débuts en 1996, Hydro Technologies s'est donné une mission d'être le meilleur dans son domaine. Le résultat est probant et incontestable, demeurant ainsi aujourd'hui le leader au niveau de la performance de ses solutions de blanchiment alors que son équipe continue de développer des grades d'oxyde de zinc uniques et très en demande de la part de la chimie spécialisée.

Hydro Technologies insiste grandement sur la recherche, le développement, l'innovation et le support technique. Notre entreprise est donc fière d'avoir un personnel hautement qualifié et dédié entièrement à sa vocation et à ses clients.

Alors que plusieurs ont décidé de réduire les efforts au niveau de la recherche, de l'innovation et du support technique, Hydro Technologies persiste et signe sur la confiance en ses valeurs dans un esprit de dépassement et d'accomplissement de résultats toujours meilleurs, assurant ainsi la pérennité et la rentabilité de tous.

Sécurité, Innovation, Engagement

20
ans en affaires
2382
record de jours sans accident
ISO 9001
Image camion